Full List of 2022 May Primary Endorsements

We’re very proud of the hard work of our endorsement committee – and are pleased to unveil our 2022 May Primary Slate! Here is our full list of PCUN endorsed candidates 


Congressional District 6, Andrea Salinas (D) 



Oregon Governor, Tina Kotek (D) 

Oregon Labor Commissioner, Christina Stephenson (Nonpartisan)  

Oregon Court of Appeals, Judge Darleen Ortega (Nonpartisan) 



District 4 Metro Council, Juan Carlos Gonzalez (Nonpartisan) 



Washington County District Attorney, Brian Decker (Nonpartisan) 

Marion County Circuit Court, Erious Johnson (Nonpartisan) 

Multnomah County Chair, Jessica Vega-Pederson (Nonpartisan) 



Senate District 10, Deb Patterson (SE Salem) (D)

Senate District 11, Eric Swenson (Woodburn, NE Salem, Keizer) (D) 

Senate District 13, Aaron Wood (Wilsonville, Tualatin) (D)

Senate District 24, Kayse Jama (East Portland, North Clackamas) (D)



House District 19, Jackie Leung (SW Salem) (D)

House District 21, Ramiro “RJ” Navarro Jr. (Keizer, SE Salem) (D)

House District 22, Anthony Medina (Woodburn) (D)

House District 30, Nathan Sosa (Hillsboro) (D)

House District 33, Maxine Dexter (NW Portland, Beaverton) (D)

House District 34 Lisa Reynolds (Bethany, Oak Hill, Cedar Mills) (D)

House District 47 Andrea Valderrama (SE Portland) (D)

No Comments

Post A Comment